SWEFTA Showdown Qualifiers.

This is a rolling update of all those who have qualified for the SWEFTA Showdown competition, to be held at Shebbear on October 14th.

Round 1

1. Bill Hartnoll
2. Neil MacKinnon
3. Rob Lamerton
4. James Head
Round 2

1. Steve Franklin
2. John Martin
3. Tim Clarke
4. Nigel Palmer
Round 3

1. John Farbrother
2. Pete James
3. Mark Shepherd
No comments yet.

Leave a Reply